Yaar Gawaune - Sarang Sikander (Official Video) | Chenny Bains | YJKD | Latest Punjabi Song 2018

After the Grand Success of our First Episode here we present you the Official Video of "Yaar Gawaune" song from 1st Episode of Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree .

Vocals/Music - Sarang Sikander (IG : @sarangsikander )
Fb Link -

Lyrics - Chenny Bains (IG : @chenny_bains)


Mix/Mastering - Alaap Sikander (IG : @alaapsikander)


Video - Rabby Tiwana (IG : @rabbytiwana)
(Email - [email protected] Contact No. +919569453006)


Listen it on :-
Saavn :-
Apple -
Hungama -
Spotify -

Starring :- Pukhraj Bhalla (Insta : @pukhrajbhalla), Sukhdeep Sapra (Insta : @sukhdeep_sapra_official ), Karan Sandhawalia (Insta : @karansandhawalia ), Amrit Amby (Insta : @amritamby), Jasmin Bajwa (Insta : @jasminbajwa22 ) , Pawan Johal (Insta : @wind_johal ), Prateek Singh Rai (Insta : @iamrai007 ) Karanvir Deol(Insta : @karan.deol )

Yaar Jigree Kasoti Degree Punjabi TV Serial Crew :-
Cinematographer - Gagandeep Singh Sarao
Casting - Sukhchain Singh
Editing - Rabby Tiwana & Prince K. Makkar
Background Score - Sarang Sikander
1st Camera Assistant - Karanveer Singh Monga & Paramveer Sharma
2nd Camera Assistant - Robin Robbie & Manish Bhardhwaj
Asst. Director - Mohit Kapoor
Script Supervisor - Smyle Sachdeva & Karan Kamra
VFX - Diljot Garcha, Simardeep Garcha
Singers - Sharry Maan, Sardool Sikander, Sarang Sikander, Preet Hundal, Luvdeep, Pukhraj Bhalla, Karan Sandhawalia, Rabia Sagoo & Raashi Sood
Music Composers - Mista Baaz, Sarang Sikander, Preet Hundal, Sharan Shergill, Kru172, Dj Hiten & JT Bhatti
Sound Recordist - Narbhey Singh Atwal
Foley - Rabby Tiwana, Alaap Sikander & Husandeep Mehal.
Production Managers - Asis Anshuman Mohapatara, Gurkirat Virk & Sukhjinder Singh
Making & Still - Prince K. Makkar & Sukhmeet Dahiya
Makeup - Siddhi Kamboj & Pushpinder Sharma

Yaar Gavone Lyrics
Je tu naa likhvauna chauna ehna ucheya umbran te
Chad aaas umeed lvauni ehna kacheya numbran te
Oh Ilam kade ni mukde vand de jihnu v lod ae
Oh yar gavaune sokhe ne par paune ne aukhe - x2

Jo mehnat karde ne oh manzila paa hi lainde ne
Kar sangta koyela di papihe gaa hi lainde ne - x2
ohi saaj samb k rakhda jihnu aunde vajaune
Oh yaar gawaune saukhe ne par pone ne aukhe x2

Sachiyan mohabta di tainu kadar na aundi h
Ose nal lad baitha jo tainu chahuhdi h -x2
Oh pyarran de masle gusse nal hall nhi hunde
Yar gvaune saukhe ne par paane ne okhe - x2

Reha roll jawani kyo aah tu sutte la la ke
Kal appe changa hou j ajj sambhalange -x2
Putt jihna de turr gye bas reh gye ne rone
Yaar gvaune saukhe ne par paune ne aukhe -x2

Follow Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree :-
Like us on FB -
Follow us on Insta -

Troll Punjabi :-
Like us on FB -
Follow us on Insta -
Snapchat - troll-punjabi

YouTube Images

All images from the biggest to the smallest
Click the right mouse button and select "Save Image As ..." to download the original image to your computer.

Image URLs:

Direct link to image with resolution: 1280x720

Direct link to image with resolution: 640x480

Direct link to image with resolution: 480x360

Direct link to image with resolution: 320x180

Direct link to image with resolution: 120x90

A few frames from the video and URLs to each:

Title and Description

Description and title of the video.
If the fields are empty, then there is no description for the video.
Title:

Description of the video.