Mere Pyare Prime Minister – Title Track | Arijit Singh| Shankar Ehsaan Loy| Rakyesh Omprakash Mehra

Be a part of the delightfully charming adventure embarked upon by Kannu and his friends to get a message across to the Prime Minister with the Title Track of Mere Pyare Prime Minister.

Voiced by Arijit Singh, Music composition by Shankar Ehsaan Loy and lyrics by Gulzar, no plea has ever sounded so sweet!

Mere Pyare Prime Minister has been Directed by Rakyesh Omprakash Mehra and hits cinemas on the 15th Of March, 2019.

Listen & Download on Wynk Music-

Mere Pyare Prime Minister:

Dr. Jayantilal Gada (pen) & PVR Cinemas Present

A Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra Pictures & Aham Brahmasmi Production

Directed by: Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra

Produced by: Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra, Arpit Vyas, Saloni Vyas, P.S.Bharathi, Rajiv Tandon, Dhaval Jayantilal Gada, Aksshay Jayantilal Gada.

Cast : Anjali Patil, Om Kanojiya & Niteesh Wadhwa

© 2019 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

Subscribe: Vevo -

Like us -

Follow us -

YouTube Images

All images from the biggest to the smallest
Click the right mouse button and select "Save Image As ..." to download the original image to your computer.

Image URLs:

Direct link to image with resolution: 1280x720

Direct link to image with resolution: 640x480

Direct link to image with resolution: 480x360

Direct link to image with resolution: 320x180

Direct link to image with resolution: 120x90

A few frames from the video and URLs to each:

Title and Description

Description and title of the video.
If the fields are empty, then there is no description for the video.

Description of the video.