HISTORIAS CON MEMES #56 LOQUENDO |TROLLMEMES 1

Suscribete:

Mi otro canal:


página donde saco los memes:


página donde saco los extras:

página donde a veces saco las miniaturas xd :v :

sígueme en twitter si quieres un saludo xd:


mi Facebook para hablar con ustedes:


mi grupo en Facebook


mi página de Facebook:

hora donde subo los videos:
Mexico: 12:30PM
Argentina: 2:30PM
España: 7:30PM
Chile: 2:30PM
Colombia: 12:30PM
Peru: 12:30PM
Ecuador: 12:30PM
Venezuela: 1:30PM
Rep. Dominicana: 1:30PM
Costa Rica: 11:30AM

YouTube Images

All images from the biggest to the smallest
Click the right mouse button and select "Save Image As ..." to download the original image to your computer.

Image URLs:

Direct link to image with resolution: 1280x720

Direct link to image with resolution: 640x480

Direct link to image with resolution: 480x360

Direct link to image with resolution: 320x180

Direct link to image with resolution: 120x90

A few frames from the video and URLs to each:

Title and Description

Description and title of the video.
If the fields are empty, then there is no description for the video.
Title:

Description of the video.