TOP 10 E3 2018 TEASER TRAILERS

Analog Google AdSene - High payouts, Bonus 5$ for registration
Check out these brand new Top 10 E3 2018 Teaser Trailers in 1080p! What's your favourite new trailer? I know which one ;) | Click to subscribe: | E3 2018 Trailers Playlist:

E3 2018 is being held in Los Angeles from June 9-15. It is the biggest gaming convention in this world and all big game developers show off their newest games, trailers & gameplay.

Overview of the upcoming press conferences:
- EA: June 9, 11AM PT // 2PM ET // 7PM BST // 4AM AEST (6/10)

- Microsoft: June 10, 1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST (6/11)

- Bethesda: June 10, 6:30PM PT // 9:30PM ET // 2:30 AM BST (6/11) // 11:30 AM AEST (6/11)

- Square Enix: June 11, N/A // 10AM PT // 1PM ET // 6PM BST // 3AM AEST (6/12)

- Ubisoft: June 11, 1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST (6/12)

- Playstation: June 11, 6PM PT // 9PM ET // 2AM BST (6/12) // 11AM AEST (6/12)

Feel free to subscribe if you want to stay updated about every single new trailer! :)

In this TOP 10:
#10 Days Gone (play me: 00:09)
#9 Fear the Wolves (play me: 01:25)
#8 Fallout 76 (play me: 03:09)
#7 Hitman 2 (play me: 04:16)
#6 Green Hell (play me: 05:10)
#5 We Happy Few (play me: 05:55)
#4 Strange Brigade (play me: 06:28)
#3 The walking Dead (play me: 09:35)
#2 Serious Sam 4 (play me: 09:35)
#1 Cyberpunk 2077 (play me: 10:13)

______________________________________________

"Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for -fair use- for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."

YouTube vaizdai

Visi vaizdai nuo didžiausio iki mažiausio
Paspauskite dešiniuoju pelės klavišu ir pasirinkite "Išsaugoti paveikslėlį kaip...", norėdami atsisiųsti originalų vaizdą į savo kompiuterį.

Vaizdo URL:

Tiesioginė nuoroda į vaizdą su raiška: 1280x720

Tiesioginė nuoroda į vaizdą su raiška: 640x480

Tiesioginė nuoroda į vaizdą su raiška: 480x360

Tiesioginė nuoroda į vaizdą su raiška: 320x180

Tiesioginė nuoroda į vaizdą su raiška: 120x90

Kelios vaizdo įrašo ir kiekvieno URL rėmeliai:

Pavadinimas ir aprašymas

Vaizdo aprašas ir pavadinimas.
Jei laukai yra tušti, vaizdo įrašo aprašymas nėra.
Pavadinimas:

Vaizdo aprašymas.