4/15/19 - New Dark Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Synthpop - Communion After Dark

Analog Google AdSene - High payouts, Bonus 5$ for registration
This week Communion After Dark spins new music from Massive Ego, In Good Faith, Aesthetic Perfection, Nordika, Priest, Grey Gallows, Vanguard, Curse Mackey and more! TRACKLIST BELOW

We are a weekly podcast bringing you the newest Gothic/Industrial, EBM and Electro music from around the world.

Multiple ways to listen now!! Make sure to check us out and subscribe!




~Model: Lynette Drachenblut | IG: lynette_drachenblut
Photo can be found here:

*Opening sample from South Park - A Song of Ass and Fire
**Background music during talking parts is Noise Unit - Ascent

***Played the wrong track on the CD. Actual song was by the Coventry, not Belladonna Grave as announced.
***Corrected track title. Kompromat - Niemand
*****Massive Ego removed due to copyright restrictions. Listen to our unedited show through the links above

CAD PLAYLIST (DATE): April 15, 2019 Edition

00:52 Felix Marc - Get Out - Substance - Self-Released/Bandcamp.com

04:06 In Good Faith - Not What I Wanted (Frozen Plasma Remix) - Not What I Wanted - Self-Released

09:02 ***Kompromat - Niemand - Traum und Existenz - Clivage Music

***** Massive Ego - My Religion is Dark - The Church of the Malfunctioned - Out of Line Records

13:03 Aesthetic Perfection - No Boys Allowed - Into the Black - Close to Human

16:48 UVB - Testes - Testosterone - Body Theory

21:30 Shot of the Week - Pisco Sour - Pisco and Sour Mix

28:23 Nordika - Lust - Winterheart’s - Aquo Rec

33:11 Analogue-X - Angel of Light - Imaginary - Echozone

38:05 Dark-o-matic - Authentic? - Neonautics V.03 - SkyQode

43:02 ***The Coventry - Natural Order - ZEITGEIST Vol. 9 - Cold Transmission Music

46:45 Priest - Neuromancer - OBEY - Lovely Records

50:17 Goo Munday - Anti-Life - 9 Lives - Negative Gain Productions

53:18 Communion After Dark

Guest DJ NAME: Winters
0:59:45 Death Rate A Politics [DRAP] - We are Wasp - We are Wasp single
1:03:17 FEE LION - Blood Sisters - Blood Sisters Album - Self-Released

1:07:23 Magnified Desire - Dead Flowers - Penthouse / Magnified Desire - Self-Released

1:10:00 Grey Gallows - She Ends Herself - Forthcoming album 2019

1:13:27 CrackDown - Time - Time Single - Self-Released


1:20:47 Vanguard - Grit - Manifest - Infacted Recordings

1:24:51 My Love Kills - Alone - Glitch - ScentAir Records (May 2019)

1:27:55 Projekt Ich - New Dreams for Old feat. Marcus Mokuso (Oren Amram Synthesize Me remix) - New Dreams for Old - Echozone

1:32:50 Run Level Zero - Salutation - Swaerm - Self-Released

1:38:10 Curse Mackey - Blowmindr - Instant Exorcism - Negative Gain Productions


1:52:21 Giant Monsters on the Horizon - DEL, CTRL & ESC feat. Alpha Quadrant - RE:MIX//Omega - Self-Released/Bandcamp.com


Obrázky YouTube

Všechny obrázky od největších po nejmenší
Klepněte pravým tlačítkem myši a vyberte "Uložit obrázek jako...", chcete-li stáhnout původní obrázek do počítače.

Adresy URL obrázků:

Přímý odkaz na obrázek s rozlišením: 1280x720

Přímý odkaz na obrázek s rozlišením: 640x480

Přímý odkaz na obrázek s rozlišením: 480x360

Přímý odkaz na obrázek s rozlišením: 320x180

Přímý odkaz na obrázek s rozlišením: 120x90

Několik snímků z videa a adres URL ke každému:

Název a popis

Popis a název videa.
Pokud jsou pole prázdná, neexistuje popis videa.

Popis videa.