Yaar Gawaune - Sarang Sikander (Official Video) | Chenny Bains | YJKD | Latest Punjabi Song 2018

Analog Google AdSene - High payouts, Bonus 5$ for registration
After the Grand Success of our First Episode here we present you the Official Video of "Yaar Gawaune" song from 1st Episode of Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree .

Vocals/Music - Sarang Sikander (IG : @sarangsikander )
Fb Link -

Lyrics - Chenny Bains (IG : @chenny_bains)


Mix/Mastering - Alaap Sikander (IG : @alaapsikander)


Video - Rabby Tiwana (IG : @rabbytiwana)
(Email - [email protected] Contact No. +919569453006)


Listen it on :-
Saavn :-
Apple -
Hungama -
Spotify -

Starring :- Pukhraj Bhalla (Insta : @pukhrajbhalla), Sukhdeep Sapra (Insta : @sukhdeep_sapra_official ), Karan Sandhawalia (Insta : @karansandhawalia ), Amrit Amby (Insta : @amritamby), Jasmin Bajwa (Insta : @jasminbajwa22 ) , Pawan Johal (Insta : @wind_johal ), Prateek Singh Rai (Insta : @iamrai007 ) Karanvir Deol(Insta : @karan.deol )

Yaar Jigree Kasoti Degree Punjabi TV Serial Crew :-
Cinematographer - Gagandeep Singh Sarao
Casting - Sukhchain Singh
Editing - Rabby Tiwana & Prince K. Makkar
Background Score - Sarang Sikander
1st Camera Assistant - Karanveer Singh Monga & Paramveer Sharma
2nd Camera Assistant - Robin Robbie & Manish Bhardhwaj
Asst. Director - Mohit Kapoor
Script Supervisor - Smyle Sachdeva & Karan Kamra
VFX - Diljot Garcha, Simardeep Garcha
Singers - Sharry Maan, Sardool Sikander, Sarang Sikander, Preet Hundal, Luvdeep, Pukhraj Bhalla, Karan Sandhawalia, Rabia Sagoo & Raashi Sood
Music Composers - Mista Baaz, Sarang Sikander, Preet Hundal, Sharan Shergill, Kru172, Dj Hiten & JT Bhatti
Sound Recordist - Narbhey Singh Atwal
Foley - Rabby Tiwana, Alaap Sikander & Husandeep Mehal.
Production Managers - Asis Anshuman Mohapatara, Gurkirat Virk & Sukhjinder Singh
Making & Still - Prince K. Makkar & Sukhmeet Dahiya
Makeup - Siddhi Kamboj & Pushpinder Sharma

Yaar Gavone Lyrics
Je tu naa likhvauna chauna ehna ucheya umbran te
Chad aaas umeed lvauni ehna kacheya numbran te
Oh Ilam kade ni mukde vand de jihnu v lod ae
Oh yar gavaune sokhe ne par paune ne aukhe - x2

Jo mehnat karde ne oh manzila paa hi lainde ne
Kar sangta koyela di papihe gaa hi lainde ne - x2
ohi saaj samb k rakhda jihnu aunde vajaune
Oh yaar gawaune saukhe ne par pone ne aukhe x2

Sachiyan mohabta di tainu kadar na aundi h
Ose nal lad baitha jo tainu chahuhdi h -x2
Oh pyarran de masle gusse nal hall nhi hunde
Yar gvaune saukhe ne par paane ne okhe - x2

Reha roll jawani kyo aah tu sutte la la ke
Kal appe changa hou j ajj sambhalange -x2
Putt jihna de turr gye bas reh gye ne rone
Yaar gvaune saukhe ne par paune ne aukhe -x2

Follow Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree :-
Like us on FB -
Follow us on Insta -

Troll Punjabi :-
Like us on FB -
Follow us on Insta -
Snapchat - troll-punjabi

Obrázky YouTube

Všechny obrázky od největších po nejmenší
Klepněte pravým tlačítkem myši a vyberte "Uložit obrázek jako...", chcete-li stáhnout původní obrázek do počítače.

Adresy URL obrázků:

Přímý odkaz na obrázek s rozlišením: 1280x720

Přímý odkaz na obrázek s rozlišením: 640x480

Přímý odkaz na obrázek s rozlišením: 480x360

Přímý odkaz na obrázek s rozlišením: 320x180

Přímý odkaz na obrázek s rozlišením: 120x90

Několik snímků z videa a adres URL ke každému:

Název a popis

Popis a název videa.
Pokud jsou pole prázdná, neexistuje popis videa.
Titul:

Popis videa.