Ron Perlman's Thoughts on the New Hellboy

Watch #ColliderLive - Every Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday 1pm ET / 10am PT at

Buy the new Collider Live shirt:

SUBSCRIBE TO THE COLLIDER NETWORK
Collider Videos:
Collider Games:
Collider Quick:
Collider Sports:
Collider Podcast Network:
Pro Wrestling Sheet:

Follow us on Twitter:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Facebook:

As the online source for movies, television, breaking news, incisive content, and imminent trends, Collider is more than an essential destination. Visit Collider:

SUBSCRIBE TO THE COLLIDER NETWORK
Collider Videos:
Collider Quick:
Collider Games:
Collider Sports:
Collider Podcasts:
Pro Wrestling Sheet:

Follow us on Twitter:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Facebook:

Visit Collider:
Follow on Twitter:

Subscribe to the Collider Podcasts on iTunes or at

Subscribe to SCHMOES KNOW:

COLLIDER VIDEOS PROGRAMMING SCHEDULE:

MONDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

TUESDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
Movie Trivia Schmoedown - 4p ET / 1p PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

WEDNESDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Heroes - 4p ET / 1p PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

THURSDAY
Collider Jedi Council (LIVE) - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

FRIDAY
Movie Review Talk with Scott Mantz (LIVE) - 1p ET / 10a PT
Movie Trivia Schmoedown - 4p ET / 1p PT

SATURDAY & SUNDAY
Collider Mailbag - 1p ET / 10a PT

Plus MOVIE & TV REVIEWS, EDITORIALS, SPOILER TALK, MOVIE COMMENTARIES and much more

YouTube圖片

所有圖像從最大到最小
單擊鼠標右鍵並選擇 "保存圖像為..." 將原始圖像下載到您的計算機.

圖片網址:

直接鏈接到圖像與分辨率: 1280x720

直接鏈接到圖像與分辨率: 640x480

直接鏈接到圖像與分辨率: 480x360

直接鏈接到圖像與分辨率: 320x180

直接鏈接到圖像與分辨率: 120x90

從視頻和URL到每個的幾幀:

標題和說明

視頻的說明和標題。
如果字段為空,則視頻沒有描述。
標題:

視頻說明